re Swanton Abbott Parish Council

Swanton Abbott Village Website

Swanton Abbott Parish Council

This page holds all the current information and documents pertaining to the Parish Council, its members and activities.


Swanton Abbott is made up of several parish councillors, who have been democratically elected onto the council to make policy decisions about the way the village is run and about how a proportion of your council tax (known as our precept) is spent. 

Your current councillors are:
Cllr. Malcolm Vaughan (Chair)
Cllr. Ann Brown (Vice Chair)
Cllr. Christine Belsham
Cllr. Rosemary Gee
Cllr. Steve Day
Cllr. Russell Ford

Parish Clerk:
Gill Kimmerling, 39 Swanton Abbott Road, Westwick, NR10 5DN Tel: 01692 538971


Parish Council Insurance

SAPC Insurance document 2022

SAPC General Privacy Notice (GDPR)

Privacy Statement